Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Womens Road Race

Kingston Phoenix Road Club


Womens Open Road Race

incorporating the

SE Womens Divisional Road Race Championship 2010

Round 6 of LWCR League

Provisional Start List

1. Emma Patterson London Dynamo 2nd

2. Jessica Mitchell 4th

3. Lydia Boylan 4th

4. Hannah Bowers Team Mule Bar Girls 3rd

5. Louise Mahe 2nd

6. Anna Glowinski

7. Mathilde Pauls Pearson Cycles 3rd

8. Vikki Filsell 4th

9. Elise Sherwell 3rd

10. Rachel Przybylski Rapha Condor CC 2nd

11. Marianne Britten Max Gear RT Elite

12. Bernadette Hards 2nd

13. Kimberley Ashton Caeserean Cycling Club 4th

14. Sabine Homrighausen Kingston Wheelers CC 4th

15. Maryka Sennema 2nd

16. Emily Bagnall 3rd

17. Sarah Maidment Private Member

18. Joanna Le Cocq Velo Sport Jersey 4th

19. Alexandra Marzec London Phoenix 3rd

20. Claire Leonard Brighton Mitre CC 2nd

21. Emma Craddock South Downs Bikes 2nd

22. Leona Kadir Sigma Sport 2nd

23. Nicola Juniper Ciclos Uno 1st

No comments:

Post a Comment